## **National Judicial Academy**

**P-1202:** Seminar for Principal District & Sessions Judges on Access to Justice and Legal Aid 31st January – 02nd February, 2020

## **Participant List**

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Mahtab Ahmad	District & Sessions Judge, Pilibheet, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Shiv Kumar -I	District Judge, Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. B. Syam Sunder	District Judge, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Guttala Gopi	Principal District Judge, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Ms. Suvarna Kishor Keole	Principal District Judge, Jalna, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Ms. Mangala Janardan Dhote	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Dhule, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Uttam Kumar Shaw	District Judge, Darjeeling, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Kolkata, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Onkar Prasad Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Korea, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Suresh Kumar Soni	District Judge, Kondagaon, Chhattisgarh
11	Gauhati	Ms. Sharmila Bhuyan	District & Sessions Judge, Barama, Guwahati
12	Gauhati	Mr. Inalo Zhimomi	District & Sessions Judge, Mon, Nagaland
13	Gujarat	Mr. Shah Jitendra R.	Principal District Judge, Panchmahal, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. Vachhani Ramchandra Thakurdas	Principal District Judge, Chhota Udepur, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rakesh Chaudhary	District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Mohammad Ashraf Malik	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir
17	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Ashok Kumar Shavan	Principal District & Session Judge, Bhaderwah, Jammu and Kashmir
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Deepak Nath Tiwari	Principal District Judge, Giridh, Jharkhand
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajendra Kumar Jumnani	Principal District Judge, Lohardaga, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Ms. Managoli. Premavathi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bidar, Karnataka
21	Karnataka	Mr. Kadloor Satyanarayanacharya	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Mangalore, Karnataka
22	Kerala	Dr. Kauser Edappagath	Principal District Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
23	Kerala	Ms. Sophy Thomas	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Thrissur, Kerala

			Principal District Judge, Alirajpur,
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Krishna Gopal Sureka	Madhya Pradesh
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Saraiya	District & Sessions Judge, Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Ms. A. Nazeema Banu	Principal District Judge, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Ms. M.K. Jamuna	Principal District Judge, Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
28	Manipur	Mr. Maibam Manojkumar Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal, Manipur
29	Orissa	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Pattnaik	District & Sessions Judge, Kalahandi, Odisha
30	Orissa	Mr. Shyam Sundar Dash	District & Sessions Judge, Balangir, Odisha
31	Patna	Mr. Raj Kumar Singh	District Judge, Darbhanga, Bihar
32	Patna	Mr. Janardan Tripathi	District Judge, Shekapura, Bihar
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Anand Sagar Narang	District & Sessions Judge, Rohtak, Haryana
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Munish Singal	District & Sessions Judge, Moga, Punjab
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Girish Kumar Sharma	Principal District Judge, Dausa, Rajasthan
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Mahendra Singh Sisodia	District & Sessions Judge, Dungarpur, Rajasthan
37	Telangana	Ms. K. Sai Rama Devi	Principal District Judge, Sangareddy, Telangana
38	Telangana	Ms. S. Premavathi	District Judge, Mahabubnagar, Telangana
39	Tripura	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Datta	District & Sessions Judge, Khowai, Tripura
40	Uttarakhand	Mr. Chandi Prasad Bijalwan	Registrar, Dehradun, Uttarakhand,